Metallica:Quebec Magnetic 2012 720p BluRay DTS x264-DON

Release Info

Release Group: DON(P2P)
Release Name: Metallica:Quebec.Magnetic.2012.720p.BluRay.DTS.x264-DON
Release Date: 16-12-2012
Filename: Metallica:Quebec.Magnetic.2012.720p.BluRay.DTS.x264-DON.mkv
Source: BluRay
Size: 10.87 GB
Genre: Live Music
Video: 1280×720, 7529 kbps, 29.970 fps
Audio: English DTS 2.0 @ 1510kbps & English FLAC 2.0
Subs: N/A
IMDB Rating: N/A
RT Critics: N/A
Directed By: Group members
Starring: Group members


01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. The Four Horsemen
04. The Shortest Straw
05. One
06. Broken, Beat & Scarred
07. My Apocalypse
08. Sad But True
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. The Judas Kiss
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Killing Time
17. Whiplash
18. Seek & Destroy

Release Quality

Associated Links

Homepage – NFO– Search (TPB, Torrent, NZB)

Download Links


Post your Metallica:Quebec Magnetic 2012 720p BluRay DTS x264-DON torrent, download, quality, uploaded, rapidgator, uploadable, freakshare, depositfiles, filefactory, bitshare,, turbobit, megashares, rapidshare, subtitles, samples, serial, keygen, and cracks here.
We are not responsible for the content of these comments.


  1. Anonymous /



    no password