Various Artists – Gran Hermano 17 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] -P2P

Release Info

Release Group: P2P
Release Name: Various Artists – Gran Hermano 17 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]-P2P
Release Date: 4 November 2016
Filename: varius.g.h
Source: iTunes
Filesize: 323.99 MB
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Gran Hermano 17
Label: Universal Music Spain, S.L.
Genre: Pop, Music, Latino, Pop in Spanish


1. Deja Que Te Bese (feat. Marc Anthony)
2. Safari (feat. Pharrell Williams, Bia & Sky)
3. Quiero Que Sepas
4. Cuánto Me Duele
5. Todas Las Promesas
6. Yo Quiero Vivir
7. Fuego
8. Hola
9. Gloria A Ti
10. Sofia
11. Contigo
12. Andas En Mi Cabeza (feat. Daddy Yankee, Don Omar & Wisin) [Remix]
13. Traicionera
14. Shaky Shaky
15. Pídeme
16. Poco A Poco
17. Ruleta Rusa
18. Vamos A Bailar
19. Aquí Estoy Yo (feat. DCS)
20. Rompo Contigo
21. Dímelo Al Revés (feat. Cali y El Dandee) [Remix]
22. Los Corazones Perdíos (Tangos)
1. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
2. Wherever I Go
3. Perfect Illusion
4. Treat You Better
5. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
6. This Girl
7. Do It Right (feat. Tkay Maidza)
8. Good Grief
9. Great Escape (Anton Powers Remix)
10. Summer Nights (feat. John Legend)
11. Into You
12. Olé
13. Bonfire (feat. Alma) []
14. Cool Girl []
15. Gyal You a Party Animal
16. Scars To Your Beautiful
17. Run Run Run (feat. Kyle Pearce)
18. You Belong (feat. Laura Gibson)
19. Razor Blade
20. Long Time
21. Human Nature
22. Take My Hand (Summer Remix)

Associated Links

HomepageNFO– Search (TPB, Torrent, NZB)

Download Links


Post your Various Artists – Gran Hermano 17 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] -P2P torrent, download, quality, uploaded, rapidgator, uploadable, freakshare, depositfiles, filefactory, bitshare,, turbobit, megashares, rapidshare, subtitles, samples, serial, keygen, and cracks here.
We are not responsible for the content of these comments.